IBSD Board of Directors and Staff

 

Board of Directors

Seat 1 – Jeff Miner, Director

Email: jeff.miner@sewerdistrict.com

 

​​Seat 2 – Michael Cousin, Director

Email:michael.cousin@sewerdistrict.com

 

Seat 3 – Brady Belliston, Director-Chairman

Email: brady.belliston@sewerdistrict.com

 

Seat 4 – Kurt Nelson, Director

Email: kurt.nelson@sewerdistrict.com

 

Seat 5 – Robert Esplin, Director-Secretary/Treasurer

Email: robert.esplin@sewerdistrict.com

 

Staff

Donna Bridges, District Manager

Office: (208) 524-4545

Email: donna.bridges@sewerdistrict.com

Linda Beazer, Assistant Manager

Office: (208) 524-4545

Email: linda.beazer@sewerdistrict.com

Cheryl Messenger, Custom Service Rep.

Office: (208) 524-4545

Email: cheryl.m@sewerdistrict.com

Tony Sasser, Legal Council
Sasser Law Office

Office: (208) 904-2727

Email: sasserlawoffice@gmail.com